Junior Camps

Summer and Autumn 2019

Summer Camp 1
Mon 22nd until Fri 26th July 10am until 12pm Tiny Tots 4-6 year olds £10 a day £50 for the week
Mon 22nd until Fri 26th July 1230pm until 3pm Team Training (Junior Team Players) 11+ year olds £12.50 a day £60 for the week.

Summer Camp 2
Mon 29th July until Fri 2nd Aug 9:30am until 3pm Full Ball Beginner/Advanced 11+ year olds (good level mini tennis players too) £17 a day £80 for the week.

Summer Camp 3
Mon 5th Aug until Fri 9th Aug 9:30am until 3pm Mini Tennis 6-10 year olds £17 a day £80 for the week.

Summer Camp 4
Mon 12th Aug until Fri 16th Aug 9:30am until 3pm Full Ball Beginner/Advanced 11+ year olds (good level mini tennis players too) £17 a day £80 for the week.

Summer Camp 5
Mon 19th Aug until Fri 23rd Aug 9:30am until 3pm Mini Tennis 6-10 year olds £17 a day £80 for the week.

Summer Camp 6
Tues 27th Aug until Fri 30th Aug 10am until 12pm Tiny Tots 4-6 year olds £10 a day £50 for the week,
Tues 27th Aug until Fri 30th Aug 12:30pm until 3pm Team Training (Junior Team Players) 11+ year olds £12.50 a day £60 for the week.

Autumn Tennis Camp
Mon 21st Oct until Fri 25th Oct 9:30am until 3pm Full Ball Beginner/Advanced (good level mini tennis players too) £17 a day £80 for the week.

More Information

Please contact the Club Coach for details.